Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@operatorproduksi.net)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@operatorproduksi.net)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@operatorproduksi.net)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@operatorproduksi.net)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@operatorproduksi.net)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@operatorproduksi.net)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@operatorproduksi.net)